AUTHORITARIAN STATE CAPITALISM WITH AUTHORITARIAN STATE CAPITALIST CHARACTETISTICS THAT MAY OBJECTIVELY RESEMBLE TURKEY UNDER THE GENERALS IN A GENERATION’S TIME (NAO WITH ADDED ROB BELL!)

The rage continues with the non-unionized and suicide-prone migrant workers of the Stalinist Moustache Delta. While the Mindless Berlusconi Yoof waits for his comment to be saved from the spam hole that is his home, apparently, he wonders whether the label “state capitalism” might over-state the role of the state in the current Chinese economy with small & medium sized-businesses accounting for the bulk of the economy, before you talk about foreign companies. Sure, the Party controls the commanding heights (in the one throw-back to the Lenin Event I will allow), but things are going in the opposite direction. Maybe in a generation things will look like Turkey with the quirk of the army having its hands in various enterprises the only punchline.

Of course none of this matters since it’s all about building communism, and sometimes you have to go backwards to go forwards and, like Bono said, it’s a place that has to be believe to be seen.

And Rob Bell gets a mention. Perhaps the Party could pull a ‘hundred flowers’ campaign to flush out the illegal churches in the country by publishing his book and inviting him to a forum where he defends the banality of his ideas.

Also, the Bourgeois Backpacker has finally broken me. Look what he linked me to in the wee small hours. If anything, my response was an example of Rob Bell-like moderation because hate put choo way my Uighur but love gon bust choo out.

Hi, I’m EmMINDLESS BERLUSCONI YOOFily and this is The Beetle Shack. The place that i blog from, craft from, cook from, and raise my childrFUCK OFF BREEDER SCUMen. Sun drenched in Autumn light and covered in crunchy magnolia leaves. Join me hereNO ONE ASKED YOU TO BREED BREEDER WHO FUCKING ASKED YOU TO BREED> IM EAN FUCK!

7 responses

  1. bourgeoisbackpacker

    Um, I can’t think straight… happy hour…. I wish to say *something about how I encouraged the hipsters to click the link… blah blah blah… are you finally outing yourself as a Best Coast listening hipster?* http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uh6wOAIi9i8 blha blah blah.

    August 12, 2011 at 12:04 pm

  2. Hey it’s Nathan Barley 1 minute in. Also, I can’t play sound because I destroyed the socket on this office computer in a wogball gambling rage but if the host of that video is English then I met her in Seoul 2 years ago, or as I call it, Shanghai in 2025.

    August 12, 2011 at 1:26 pm

  3. My comment’s waiting to be moderated too. I think I put too many links in it. One perverted habit I have is getting the unwitting to watch nooma videos, particularly the first one about exposing a crying baby to the elements. No converts yet, but I try.

    August 12, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    • I agree with Rob in this video; there isn’t enough stuff for sale in the mall. He kinda lost my attention after that, but I think I get his point. He’s my spiritual Tyler Brule.

      August 13, 2011 at 7:40 am

  4. Tyrone Slothrop

    Ha, you quoted Bono. What’s happening in this crazy-mixed-up world when St. Paul on the road to Damascus is represente as having all the ingredients of a communist irruption, while slave-labour at the coal-fueled Chinese factories is communism in practice. If that’s the ideal and pragmatics of revolution, then, to quote Bono, “fuck the revolution”. But it’s not, of course.

    August 13, 2011 at 12:03 am

    • In my defense, as I explained, the Bourgeois Backpacker broke me after linking me to the blog of some organic breeder. In Comrade Boer’s defense; you’re forgetting that the slaves and coal are all being employed in the building of communism. Building communism’s real hard yo. A Uighur gotta hustle for that muthafucka.

      August 13, 2011 at 7:36 am

Leave a Reply

