WE WILL ONLY HAVE PEACE WHEN PARENTS LEARN TO LOVE THE STATE MORE THAN THEY LOVE THEIR NO GOOD PUNK KIDS

And I wanna send some big ups out to my old skool Uighur in Dockerland! Just because your mum Roland and I argue sometimes, doesn’t mean we don’t still love you. And for the record, I’m sorry I said those things about sending your to a kids home full of … impulsive Hackney rioters. But I am planning on tying on an ANGRY DRUNK tonight so when I get home I don’t want no bullshit about how I didn’t come to see your wogball game.

Damn kids.

2 responses

  1. But I kicked a goal! I kicked a goal, and you weren’t even watching. Now under the influence of sensationalised media images of violence I’m gonna go smash up the clubrooms.

    I know, you gotta do what you gotta do. Cos I know you struggle with mashing the buttons when you’re ginned up, I put the cops’ number on speed dial for you.

    When we get evicted, you’ll have nothing to blame but your own absenteeism.

    August 14, 2011 at 3:51 am

    • Well done, son. I’m sure you’ll be the next Saadi Gaddafi.

      I’ve spoken with your uncle Deane. He’s in and out of dialysis these days, but he’s said that if the hostility between myself and your mum Roland continues, if your mum continues to analyze 21st century China solely with reference to what Lenin wrote in the 1920s and what he heard from a handful of theologians in a country that regulates religion so strictly that even Rob Bell’s writing gets the third degree from party cadres, then you’re welcome to stay with him for a few days.

      I just don’t want you to pick up any of his bad habits. And stay out of arms-reach from that creepy friend of his NT Wrong.

      August 14, 2011 at 9:15 am

Leave a Reply

